دراسة حالة: Continental

تقوم يملي بأتمتة وتبسيط عمليات الموارد البشرية وجداول الأجور والرواتب في Continental.

Continental

مقابلة شخصية مع:

يونس اكالتان -مدير الموارد البشرية

عميل منذ:

2019

المواقع:

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حجم الشركة:

60

التحديات

تعمل شركة Continental على تطوير تقنيات وخدمات رائدة من أجل التنقل المستدام والمتصل للأشخاص وبضائعهم. تأسست شركة التكنولوجيا عام 1871، وهي تقدم حلولًا آمنة وفعالة وذكية وبأسعار معقولة للمركبات والآلات وحركة المرور والنقل. في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يعمل لدى Continental أكثر من 56 موظفًا، وهو عدد متزايد.

"كان لدينا الكثير من العمليات اليدوية، وخاصة إدارة الإجازات التي كانت بمثابة ألم كبير. كنا نستخدم ملف Excel على الخادم حيث كنا نتابع الأمر، لكن العملية برمتها كانت غير فعالة للغاية وعفا عليها الزمن تمامًا. كما أردنا أيضًا أن يكون لدينا جداول أجور ورواتب داخلية بدلًا من دفعها كخدمة، وكنا بحاجة إلى أداة لتحقيق ذلك." يقول يونس أكالتان، مدير الموارد البشرية في شركة Continentals في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

"إن الرقمنة هي اتجاه كبير ليس فقط لصناعتنا ولكن لجميع الصناعات. وفي العالم الرقمي الذي نعيش فيه جميعًا، أردنا أن يكون لدينا حل يناسب الضروريات ويستمر أيضًا في التطور لتعزيز تجربة الموظفين.

"أراد فريقنا إيجاد حل من خلال واجهة حديثة ونظام بسيط وفعال. كانت الخدمة الذاتية للموظفين ودعم تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. كان المزود المناسب أيضًا مهمًا للغاية، وأردنا التأكد من أنهم يستثمرون في أدواتهم ويطورون البرامج، مع وجود نهج مزود لحل مهني" وفق ما يقول يونس

الحل

في يوليو 2019، اختارت شركة Continental حل يملي الكامل لأتمتة وتبسيط عمليات المؤسسة مع توفير تجربة مستخدم فعالة على مستوى عالمي.

"كان رد فعلنا الأولي تجاه يملي إيجابيًا للغاية. موظفونا سعداء جدًا بالنظام ووجدوه احترافيًا ومباشرًا وهو بالضبط ما كنا نبحث عنه. يقول يونس: "إن التكيف سريع جدًا وغير مؤلم حتى الآن".

"منذ التنفيذ، بدأنا بالفعل في الاستفادة من يملي باستخدام التقارير كمصدر للمعلومات الموثوقة. أصبحت إدارة الإجازات الآن أكثر كفاءة، كما اكتسبنا الكثير من الكفاءة أثناء عملية جداول الأجور والرواتب لدينا.

يوضح يونس: "نحن نخطط بالفعل لنشر النظام في مواقع أخرى نتحمل مسؤوليتها، مثل الدار البيضاء وجدة"

"إن شركة Continental سعيدة جدًا بتفاني يملي في تطوير النظام وإضافة ميزات جديدة والبقاء مرنًا في التعامل مع طلبات العملاء"

"نحن نخطط بالفعل لنشر النظام في المزيد من المواقع التي نتحمل مسؤوليتها، مثل الدار البيضاء وجدة"

يونس اكالتان -مدير الموارد البشرية في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

دراسات حالة

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...

CASE STUDY: Continental

Yomly automates & streamlines Continental’s HR & Payroll processes.

Continental

Interview with:

Yunus Akaltan,
HR Manager

Client since:

2019

Locations:

United Arab Emirates

Company size:

60

The Challenge

Continental develops pioneering technologies and services for sustainable and connected mobility of people and their goods. Founded in 1871, the technology company offers safe, efficient, intelligent and affordable solutions for vehicles, machines, traffic and transportation. Across the UAE, Continental have over 56 employees and growing.

“We had a lot of manual processes, especially leave management which was a big pain. We were using an Excel file on a server where we kept track, but the overall process was both very inefficient and quite outdated. We also wanted to have payroll in-house instead of paying it as a service and we needed a tool for that” Says Continentals HR Manager Middle East & North Africa, Yunus Akaltan.

“Digitalization is a megatrend not only for our industry but for all industries. And in a digital world we are all living in, we wanted to have a solution that fits the necessities and also keeps evolving to enhance employee experience”

“Our team wanted to find a solution with a modern interface, lean, yet effective system. Employee self-service and mobile app support was very important. The right provider was also very important, we wanted to ensure that they were investing into their tools and developing the software, while having a professional solution provider approach” says Yunus.

The Solution

In July 2019, Continental selected Yomly’s complete solution to automate and streamline the organizations processes while providing an efficient world-class user experience.

“Our initial reaction to Yomly was very positive. Our employees are very happy about the system and found it professional and straight forward which is exactly what we were looking for. Adaptation is very fast and painless so far” says Yunus.

“Since implementation, we already started to benefit from Yomly by using reporting, for source of reliable information. Leave management is now much more efficient, we also gain lots of efficiency during our payroll process”

Yunus explains “We are already planning to roll out the system to further locations we are responsible for, such as Casablanca and Jeddah”

“Continental are very happy with Yomly’s dedication to develop the system, add new features and how they remain flexible with customer requests”

“We are already planning to roll out the system to further locations we are responsible for, such as Casablanca and Jeddah”.

Yunus Akaltan - HR Manager Middle East & North Africa

Case studies

JT & Partners

JT & Partners

CASE STUDY: JT & PartnersYomly creates a customised HR & payroll platform for JT & Partners, improving accuracy and efficiencyInterview with: Ghada Tabet | HR Manager Client since: 2022Locations: United Arab Emirates & LebanonCompany...

Isuzu Motors

Isuzu Motors

CASE STUDY: Isuzu MotorsYomly streamlines HR and payroll processes for Isuzu Motors, improving productivity and efficiency.Interview with: Ann Azucena, HR & Admin Senior Officer Client since: 2022Locations: United Arab EmiratesCompany size:100Isuzu Motors...

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...